2017 Conference

2017 Papers

Join/Renew

2016 Awards

Search Site

DONATE

Spacer Image

PUBLICATIONS

PRQ



The Western
Spacer

OFFICERS - 2017/2018

President

Stephen Nicholson
University of California, Merced

e-mail: snicholson@ucmerced.edu

Vice-President/ Program Chair

Jane Junn
University of Southern California

e-mail: junn@usc.edu
Vice President-Elect Jamie Mayerfeld
University of Washington

e-mail:
jasonm@u.washington.edu

Recording Secretary

Carrie Currier
Texas Christian University

e-mail:
c.currier@tcu.edu

Treasurer

Michael W. Bowers
University of Nevada,
Las Vegas

e-mail:
Michael.bowers
@unlv.edu


Executive Director

Richard Clucas
Portland State University

e-mail:
hprc@pdx.edu

Associate Director

Elsa J. Favila

e-mail:
favilaej@csus.edu


Executive Council:
Teena Gabrielson (2018)
University of Wyoming
tgabrie1@uwyo.edu
Tiffiany Howard (2018)
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
tiffiany.howard@unlv.edu
Jennifer Wilking (2018)
California State University, Chico
jwilking@csuchico.edu
Andrew Aoki (2019)
aoki@augsburg.edu
Augsburg College
Maruice Mangum (2019)
mangumml@tsu.edu
Texas Southern University
Ricardo Ramirez (2019)
Ricardo.Ramirez.83@nd.edu
University of Notre Dame
Lorrie Frasure-Yokley (2019)
lfrasure@polisci.ucla.edu
University of California, Los Angeles
Janni Aragon (2020)
jaragon@uvic.ca
University of Victoria, Canada
Mark Brown (2020)
mark.brown@csus.edu
California State University, Sacramento
Steven James Johnston (2020)
steven.johnston@utah.edu
University of Utah
Valerie O’Regan (2020)
voregan@fullerton.edu
California State University, Fullerton

Ex Officio:

Jeanette Mendez, Oklahoma State University, jeanette.mendez@okstate.edu
James Scott, Texas Christian University, j.scott@tcu.edu
Clarissa Hayward
, Washington University, clarissarhayward@gmail.com

Laurel Weldon, Purdue University, weldons@purdue.edu
Mark Button, University of Utah mark.button@poli-sci.utah.edu
Julie Novkov, University at Albany, SUNY, jnovkov@albany.edu


INCOMING OFFICERS (TERMS BEGIN MARCH, 2018)

Region A

Lan Chu, Occidental College
Farah Godrej, University of California, Riverside

Region B

Tony Carey, University of North Texas

Region C

Mario Feit, Georgia State University



spacer
HIGHLIGHTS

Call for Editors of PRQ

The Western, Spring 2017

2017 Program

2017 Meeting

Posting Papers

Future Meetings

Our Supporters

Donate