2017 Conference

2017 Papers

Join/Renew

2016 Awards

Search Site

DONATE

Spacer Image

PUBLICATIONS

PRQ



The Western
Spacer

OFFICERS - 2016/2017

President

Julie Novkov
University at Albany, SUNY

e-mail:
jnovkov@albany.edu

Vice-President/ Program Chair

Stephen Nicholson University of California, Merced

e-mail: snicholson@ucmerced.edu
Vice President-Elect Jane Junn
University of Southern California
e-mail: junn@usc.edu

Recording Secretary

Carrie Currier
Texas Christian University

e-mail:
c.currier@tcu.edu

Treasurer

Michael W. Bowers
University of Nevada, Las Vegas

e-mail:
Michael.bowers
@unlv.edu


Executive Director

Richard Clucas
Portland State University

e-mail:
hprc@pdx.edu

Associate Director

Elsa J. Favila

e-mail:
favilaej@csus.edu


Executive Council:
Regina Branton (2017)
University of North Texas
branton@unt.edu
Michael Genovese (2017)
Loyola Marymount
mgenovese@lmu.edu
Celeste Montoya (2017)
University of Colorado
montoyc@colorado.edu
Kimberly Nalder (2017)
California State University, Sacramento
klnalder@csus.edu

Jane Junn (2018)
University of Southern California
junn@usc.edu

Jennifer Wilking (2018)
California State University, Chico
jwilking@csuchico.edu
Tiffiany Howard (2018)
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
tiffiany.howard@unlv.edu
Teena Gabrielson (2018)
University of Wyoming
tgabrie1@uwyo.edu
Lorrie Frasure-Yokley (2019)
lfrasure@polisci.ucla.edu
University of California, Los Angeles
Ricardo Ramirez (2019)
Ricardo.Ramirez.83@nd.edu
University of Notre Dame
Maruice Mangum (2019)
mangumml@tsu.edu
Texas Southern University
Andrew Aoki (2019)
aoki@augsburg.edu
Augsburg College

Ex Officio:

Jeanette Mendez, Oklahoma State University, jeanette.mendez@okstate.edu
James Scott, Texas Christian University, j.scott@tcu.edu
Clarissa Hayward
, Washington University, clarissarhayward@gmail.com

Laurel Weldon, Purdue University, weldons@purdue.edu
Mark Button, University of Utah mark.button@poli-sci.utah.edu
Louis DeSipio, ldesipio@uci.edu


INCOMING OFFICERS (TERMS BEGIN MARCH, 2017)

Region A

Valerie O’Regan, California State University, Fullerton
Mark Brown, California State University, Sacramento

Region B

Steven James Johnston, University of Utah

Region C

Janni Aragon, University of Victoria, Canada



spacer
HIGHLIGHTS

2017 Registration

Call for Editors of PRQ

The Western, Summer 2016

2017 Program

2017 Meeting

Special Events

Posting Papers

Future Meetings

Our Supporters

Donate